skip navigation

Affton Americans Ice Hockey

    Affton News

    Very Important CSDHL Tryout Information

    By AZ 06/15/2019, 4:15pm CDT

    Per Thursday's MO Hockey meeting, Affton may not have certain ages of Rocket or St. Peter's players on Affton tryout ice unless they are approved as eligible by a MO Hockey panel. If your child wants to tryout for Affton and plays for Rockets '09 or St. Peters '08 or '09 you need to contact MO Hockey President Scott Smith at

    If you are unable to tryout for Affton and have already registered you will receive a full refund for us. We apologize for the extra effort and confusion regarding this year's CSDHL tryouts. We hope to make this a much simpler process next year.

    You may call, email, or text me using the contact information below with any questions. 

    Sean Hazelton
    Affton Hockey Director
    314-309-5292 (cell)
    314-849-0605 (rink)


    Raffle Winners

    November 6: Jeff Goodson ($500)
    November 13: Janet Lemay ($100)
    November 20: Christine Sweeney ($100)
    November 27: Dane Johnston ($100)
    December 4: Jeremy Kirksey ($500)
    December 11: Bryant/Rybar Family ($100)
    December 18: Erin Welker ($1000)
    December 25: Doug Smith ($100)
    January 1: Julie Ferguson ($500)
    January 8:  Tommy Dapron ($100)
    January 15: Mark Yocum ($100)
    January 22: Greg Berberich ($100)
    January 29: The Landy Family ($500)
    February 5: Denny Fischer ($100)
    February 12: Ryan Becker ($100)
    February 19: Tim Bauer ($100)
    February 26: Jason Reily ($100)
    March 5: Robert Hawkins ($100)
    March 12: Beth Hounker ($500)
    March 19: Shannon Givens ($500)