skip navigation

Squirt (2009-10) CSDHL Final Roster

By AZ, 06/26/19, 1:45PM CDT


Congratulations to the following players selected for the Affton Squirt (2009-10) CSDHL team for 2019-20:

Aidan Hayes
Auggie Wright
Caleb Watson
Ian Hendricks
Jack Case
Joe Forst
Kayden Schloss
Landon Knittel
Mason Meuth
Nate Hollenberg
Nick Huonker
Payton Adams
Ryan Rickard
Ty Moad

Thank you to everyone who participated in tryouts. If you have any questions, please contact Coach Ron Zaron at 314-852-3309.