skip navigation

PeeWee Minor CSDHL Final Roster

By AZ, 06/24/19, 8:15PM CDT


Congratulations to the following players selected for the 2019-20 PeeWee Minor (2008) CSDHL team:

Chase Vogelgesang
Stevie Seago
Daniel Shapavalov
Lucas Brandt
Joshua Lam
Max Chen
Max Rekart
Brody Carlson
Bruno DeCambaliza
Van Meara
JP Fagan
Kole Schilling
Eli McMillian
Braeden Noser
Michael Zouglas
Cooper Carbone

Coach McGlynn and Coach Pinkowski would like to thank everyone who participated in the tryouts. If you have any questions about your specific tryout please contact Coach McGlynn at 314-437-3455 or Coach Pinkowski at 314-368-4889.

The team will practice this weekend at the Fenton Forum:
Friday, June 28, 6 to 8:30 pm
Saturday, June 29, 8:30 to 9:30 am and 5:40 to 6:40 pm