skip navigation

U15 CSDHL Final Roster

By AZ, 06/22/19, 9:00PM CDT


Congratulations 2019-20 CSDHL U15 Team

Congratulations to the 2019-20 CSDHL U15 Team:

Jake Sisson
Nolan Kelsey
Nicholas Lyons
Donovan Knuckles
Logan Ganz
Adam Herrick
Gus Immken
Ricky Sheffey
Tyler Book
Benjamin Winkelmann
Aaron Hemmer
Henry Serafin
Jake Brown
Carson Pruitt
Mason Budde
Phil Harrell
Anthony Schulze
Nate Lovera
Maksim Bely
Justin Greer

The first team skate will be Saturday, June 29 at 6:50 pm at the Fenton Forum. Parent meeting and uniform fitting will be announced at a later date. 

The U15 CSDHL Coaching Staff would like to thank all players who attended tryouts.